

Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers



MENS BEST PERFORMANCE AWARDS 2012

ATHLETES OF THE YEAR WILLEM COERTZEN / ANTHONY WHITEMAN

SENIOR TRACK (I.C. COVINGTON CUP)

SEB RODGER

SENIOR FIELD (BILL ACHILLE MEMORIAL TROPHY)
ZANE DUQUEMIN

MASTERS TRACK ANTHONY WHITEMAN

MASTERS FIELD ALFREDO MELAO / NEVILLE THOMPSON

UNDER 23 TRACK (LES HILL TROPHY) NIALL FLEMING

UNDER 23 FIELD (DAVE CAREY MEMORIAL TROPHY) GREGOR MACLEAN

JUNIOR ATHLETE OF THE YEAR (BRYAN SMITH CUP)

NICK PERCY

UNDER 20 TRACK MICHAEL CALLEGARI / RICHARD CHARLES

UNDER 20 FIELD DEMPSEY MCGUIGAN / NICK PERCY

UNDER 17 TRACK DEREECE O'CALLAGHAN / KYLE LANGFORD /

LIAM DEE

UNDER 17 FIELD (GEORGE BOWLER CUP)

MARK POPKOV

UNDER 15 TRACK (CALEDONIAN CUP)

JAMIE DEE

UNDER 15 FIELD (HOODLESS TROPHY) OBI EGBUNIKE

UNDER 13 TRACK JAMIE HARPER

UNDER 13 FIELD MICHAEL MILLER

ROAD RUNNER OF THE YEAR

LONG DISTANCE RUNNER OF THE YEAR

(ANDY BEATTIE MEMORIAL TROPHY)

(HAROLD J. ASHTON MEMORIAL TROPHY)

GLEN WATTS

KOJO KYEREME

MASTERS LONG DISTANCE RUNNER OF THE YEAR

(A J SUNDERLAND TROPHY)

ORLANDO EDWARDS

SPRINTERS TROPHY (ROGER BRUCK CUP) CONFIDENCE LAWSON

HURDLES TROPHY (EDDIE CHYC CUP)

ALLAN SCOTT

JUNIOR 800M (ALF BEAUMONT MEMORIAL TROPHY) RICHARD CHARLES

BRITISH LEAGUE TROPHY NATHAN FOX

JUNIOR LEAGUE TROPHY (PEGGY BOWLER CUP) GREG THOMPSON / ANDREW ELKINS

YOUNG ATHLETES TROPHY (LES HILL CUP) RORY MUDD

A Community Amateur Sports Club - Registration Number: 00560 Allianz Park, Greenlands Lane, Hendon, London NW4 1RL