

Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers

WOMEN'S BEST PERFORMANCE AWARDS 2011



FOUNDED 1890

ATHLETE OF THE YEAR	Yamile Aldama
SENIOR TRACK	Lee McConnell
SENIOR FIELD	Jade Nicholls
UNDER 23 TRACK	Beth Potter
UNDER 23 FIELD	Lucy Boggis
UNDER 20 TRACK	Sophie Connor
UNDER 20 FIELD	Jade Ive
UNDER 17 TRACK	Eleanor Hunt
UNDER 17 FIELD	Yasmin Lakin
UNDER 15 TRACK	Natalie Connor
UNDER 15 FIELD	Anya Rodriguez
UNDER 13 TRACK	Lianne Langford
UNDER 13 FIELD	Sian Sinclair
MASTERS TRACK	Nina Anderson
MASTERS FIELD	Yamile Aldama
HURDLES TROPHY	Gemma Bennett
UK LEAGUE (R.MORRIS CUP) Stephanie Paparizos to nominate	Taneisha Robinson Scanlon
JUNIOR WOMEN'S LEAGUE Stephanie Paparizos to nominate	Ciara Stewart
YOUNG ATHLETES LEAGUE U17 Joyce Smith to nominate	Yasmin Lakin
YOUNG ATHLETES LEAGUE U15 Joyce Smith to nominate	Freya Hufton
ROAD RUNNER OF THE YEAR	Beth Potter
LONG DISTANCE ROAD RUNNER OF THE YEAR	Emily Ferenczi
MASTERS LONG DISTANCE ROAD RUNNER OF THE YEAR	Maggie Cooper
CORONATION TROPHY (For services to the Club)	Tony Smith



A Community Amateur Sports Club - Registration Number: 00560 Barnet Copthall Stadium, Greenlands Lane, Hendon, London NW4 1RL