METROPOLITAN LEAGUE - SHAFTESBURY BARNET HARRIERS MEN'S STATISTICS, UPDATED TO INCLUDE THE 2017-2018 SEASON.

JUNIOR, SENIOR & VETERAN MEN APPEARANCES IN SEASON 2017/2018

	Races Completed
Philip Cunningham V50	5
Phillip Crout	4
Richard Goodman	4
Matthew Grant	4
David Greenstein V50	4
Ronan Breen V45	2
Bradley Goater	2
William Ryle-Hodges	2
Daniel Watts	2
Glen Watts	2
Kevin Walden V35	2
Richard Williams V35	2
Karl Bulman V45	1
Stuart Haw	1
Thomas Kearns	1
Tim Parkin V35	1
Zac Randall	1
Rober Rigby V55	1
James Trapmore V40	1

JUNIOR, SENIOR & VETERAN MEN APPEARANCES FROM 1967 TO 2018

		Races Completed
1	Ray Powell	117
2	Philip Cunningham	114
3	Russell Devitt	111
4	John Kelly	106
5	Derek Surrey	57
6	Tim Parkin V35	51
7	Gerry Elmore	50
8	Vic Gillick	47
9	David Dougherty	45
10	Kevin Walden	42

All Time Consecutive Races

<u> </u>		
John Kelly	28	From 1985 to 1990
Philip Cunningham V50	23	From 2011 to 2015
Tim Parkin V35	11	From 2013 to 2015
Glen Watts	10	From 2012 to 2014
Kevin Walden	9	From 2012 to 2015
Robert Rigby V50	7	From 2014 to 2015
Orlando Edwards V35	6	From 2013 to 2014
Ronan Breen V40	5	From 2014 to 2015
Matthew Grant	5	From 2014 to 2015
Michael Potticary	5	From 2014 to 2015

Current Consecutive Races

Philip Cunningham V50	10	From 2016 to 2018
David Greenstein V50	4	From 2017 to 2018

JUNIOR MEN APPEARANCES IN SEASON 2017/2018

	Races Completed
Thomas Butler	5
Jeremy Dempsey	2
Oliver Greenstein	2
Joseph Peppiatt	2
Louis Cross	1
Rufus Kent	1

JUNIOR MEN APPEARANCES FROM 2007/2008 TO 2018

<u>Top 10</u>		Races Completed	
1	Phillip Crout	10	
2	Michael Callegari	9	
3	Ben Rochford	8	
4	Thomas Butler	5	
4	Oliver Greenstein	5	
4	Joseph Peppiatt	5	
7	Ted Ntibazonkiza	4	
7	Julian Lamy	4	
7	Thomas Bryant	4	
7	Matthew Sullivan	4	
7	Niall Fleming	4	
All Time	Consecutive Races		
	Thomas Butler	5	From 2017 to 2018
	Ben Rochford	5	From 2013 to 2014
	Phillip Crout	5	From 2012 to 2013
	Matthew Sullivan	4	From 2007 to 2008
Current	Consecutive Races		
	Thomas Butler	5	From 2077 to 2018

UNDER 15 & UNDER 17 MEN COMBINED APPEARANCES FROM 1967 TO 2006/2007

Top 10		Races Completed	
1	Ray Powell	17	
2	Andrew Smith	16	
3	Michael Stredwick	15	
4	Andrew Cunningham	14	
4	John Stredwick	14	
6	John Broe	13	
6	Gary Harmer	13	
6	Peter Silvester	13	
6	Paul Simons	13	
6	Nadeem Sydee	13	
Consec	utive Races		
	Ray Powell	11	From 1975 to 1977

UNDER 17 MEN APPEARANCES IN 2017/2018

	Races Completed
Dylan Hepworth	5
Ben Kelly	5
Jamie Harper	2
Freddie Shiret	2
Najibi Arbi	1
Connor Keogh	1
Mittio Mohamaddian	1
Benjamin Oubridge	1
Thomas Patrick	1
Ben Winfield	1

UNDER 17 MEN APPEARANCES FROM 2007/2008 TO 2016

IDEK	17 MEN APPEARANCES FROM 2007/2008 10	<u> 2016</u>
		Races Completed
1	Oliver Greenstein	9
2	Khalid-Ali Ahmed	7
2	Philip Crout	7
4	Josh Clifford	6
4	Ryan Stephenson	6
6	Dylan Hepworth	5
6	Ben Kelly	5

6	Michael Callagari	5	
6	Jack Perry-Williams	5	
6	Ashley Altman	5	
6	James Sothcott	5	
All Tim	e Consecutive Races		
	Oliver Greenstein	8	From 2014 to 2015
	Dylan Hepworth	5	From 2017 to 2018
	Ben Kelly	5	From 2017 to 2018
	Ashley Altman	5	From 2012 to 2013
Best O	ther Total Of Consecutive Races		
	Khalid-Ali Ahmed	4	From 2013 to 2014
	Josh Clifford	4	From 2013 to 2014

UNDER 15 MEN APPEARANCES IN SEASON 2017/2018

TO MEN ALL EARANGEO IN GEAGGIN 2017/20	<u> </u>
	Races Completed
Joseph Heather	5
Jonathan Boardman	3
Matthew Mcateer	3
Dylan Michel	3
Sam Newman	3
Casey Doyle	2
Oliver Erent	1
Mahiiss Hersi	1
Ryan Luis	1
Benjamin Morrison	1
Conor O'Keeffe	1
Sam Trueman	1

<u>UNDER 15 BOYS APPEARANCES FROM 2007/2008 TO 2017/2018</u>

Top 10		Races Completed
1	Rufus Kent	9
2	Matthew McAteer	8
3	Daniel Abrey	7
4	Jonathan Boardman	6
4	Daniel Greenstein	6
6	Joseph Heather	5
6	Conor O'Keeffe	5
6	Hamza Ahmed	5
6	Joe Headland	5
10	Rory Mudd	4
All Time	Compositive Desce	

All Time Consecutive Races

 Matthew McAteer
 7
 From 2016 to 2018

 Rufus Kent
 6
 From 2014 to 2015

 Joseph Heather
 5
 From 2017 to 2018

UNDER 13 BOYS APPEARANCES IN SEASON 2017/2018

	Races Completed
Theo Boden	5
Samuel Greenstein	4
Toby Edwards	3
Leo Roncarati	3
Dylan Hammond	2
Najiib Hersi	2
Louis Marcus	2
Leo Mixides	2
Ori Handelsman-Leigh	1
Archie Nash	1

	isian Goneja	•	
	Joseph O'Hara	1	
UNDER 13 BOYS APPEARANCES FROM 1972 TO 2018			
		Races Completed	
1	Paul Dukes	14	
2	Jamie Harper	13	
2	Phillip Cunningham	13	
2	Mark Lemon	13	
2	Terry Ross	13	
2	Sergio Vella	13	
2	Scot Wells	13	
8	Nathan Cohen	12	
8	Laurence Freeman	12	
8	Bengie Keogh	12	
8	Andrew Smith	12	
8	Julian Smith	12	
8	John Stredwick	12	
8	Gerio Vella	12	
8	Mark Wilson	12	
All Time Consecutive Races			
	Justin Moyse	10	From 1974 to 1976
	Gerio Vella	10	From 1983 to 1985
	Josh Morgan	6	From 2015 to 2016
	Jamie Harper	5	From 2011 to 2012
	Finn Harvey	5	From 2014 to 2015
	Daniel Greenstein	5	From 2014 to 2015
	Matti Harris	5	From 2014 to 2015
	Dylan Michel	5	From 2015 to 2016
Current	Consecutive Races		
	Theo Boden	5	From 2017 to 2018
	Samuel Greenstein	4	From 2017 to 2018
UNDER	11 BOYS APPEARANCES IN SEASON 2017	<u>/2018</u>	
		Races Completed	
	Andoni Amphlett	3	
	James Byrnes	3	
	Thomas Cadwallader	5	
	Ben McMahon	1	
	Oscar Roncarati	3	
	Gianleo Stubbs	5	
UNDER 11 BOYS APPEARANCES FROM 2014 TO 2018			
		Races Completed	
1	Samuel Greenstein	7	
2	Thomas Cadwallader	5	
2	Gianleo Stubbs	5	
4	Andoni Amphlett	4	
4	Dylan Michel	4	
6	James Byrnes	3	
6	Archie Nash	3	
6	Oscar Roncarati	3	
9	Toby Edwards	2	
10	Leo Roncarati	2	
All Time Consecutive Races			
	Samuel Greenstein	7	From 2014 to 2015
	Thomas Cadwallader	5	From 2017 to 2018
	Gianleo Stubbs	5	From 2017 to 2018

1

Isiah Ocheja

 Dylan Michel
 3
 2014

 Current Consecutive Races
 5
 From 2017 to 2018

 Thomas Cadwallader
 5
 From 2017 to 2018

 Gianleo Stubbs
 5
 From 2017 to 2018