

SEAA LONG SERVICE GOLD AWARDS

Originally starting as 'Awards of merit' the SEAA Long Service Awards were introduced in 2000 to provide recognition to the many members of Clubs and Counties who have given long service to the sport. These awards take the form of a lapel badge and certificate, awarded to those nominated who have given meritorious service to their Club, Country or the SEAA over a period 40 years

40 Year (Gold) Awards at 2022

Bryan Smith

Dave Bedford

Geoff Morphitis

Gerry Elmore

Joyce Smith

Roger Simons

Tony Smith

Tony Sunderland

Gerald Alterman

Dave Bradley