

Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers

MENS BEST PERFORMANCE AWARDS 2011



ATHLETE OF THE YEAR LARRY ACHIKE, WILLEM COERTZEN

SENIOR TRACK (I.C. COVINGTON CUP)

GLEN WATTS

SENIOR FIELD (BILL ACHILLE MEMORIAL TROPHY) CHRIS SCOTT

MASTERS TRACK ANTHONY WHITEMAN

MASTERS FIELD NICK NIELAND

UNDER 23 TRACK (LES HILL TROPHY) RICHARD ODUMOSU

UNDER 23 FIELD (DAVE CAREY MEMORIAL TROPHY) CHRIS BENNETT

JUNIOR ATHLETE OF THE YEAR (BRYAN SMITH CUP)

ALLAN SMITH

UNDER 20 TRACK RICHARD GOODMAN

UNDER 20 FIELD ALLAN SMITH, ANDREW ELKINS, DEMPSEY MCGUIGAN

UNDER 17 TRACK JOHN OTUGADE, MATTHEW MCLAUGHLIN, MICHAEL CALLEGARI

UNDER 17 FIELD (GEORGE BOWLER CUP)

NICHOLAS PERCY, DEAN OAMEN

UNDER 15 TRACK (CALEDONIAN CUP) CHIMDI KEMA

UNDER 15 FIELD (HOODLESS TROPHY) CALLUM SCUTT

UNDER 13 TRACK WILSON ADUNTOW

UNDER 13 FIELD NABIL HAQUE

ROAD RUNNER OF THE YEAR KOJO KYEREME (HAROLD J. ASHTON MEMORIAL TROPHY)

(A J SUNDERLAND TROPHY)

LONG DISTANCE RUNNER OF THE YEAR TOM BEDFORD (ANDY BEATTIE MEMORIAL TROPHY)

MASTERS LONG DISTANCE RUNNER OF THE YEAR RONAN BREEN

SPRINTERS TROPHY (ROGER BRUCK CUP)

JUSTIN GEOHAGAN

HURDLES TROPHY (EDDIE CHYC CUP)

JULIAN ADENIRAN

JUNIOR 800M (ALF BEAUMONT MEMORIAL TROPHY) RICHARD CHARLES

BRITISH LEAGUE TROPHY REINIER BUSITILL

JUNIOR LEAGUE TROPHY (PEGGY BOWLER CUP) RENARD FREDERICK

YOUNG ATHLETES TROPHY (LES HILL CUP)

MATTHEW SEARS

