LIST OF CLUB OFFICERS 2024/25



President	Colette Hurley	Chairman	John Kelly
General Secretary	Philip Cunningham	Clerk	Dave Bradley
Treasurer	Geoff Morphitis		
Coaching Secretary	Jeremy Sothcott	Officials	Gerald Alterman / Rosalind
•		Secretary	Zeffertt
Promotions Secretary	James Davis	Welfare Officers	Eddie King / Ana Pascal
Council Members	Catherine Bamasaiye	David Imroth	Roberto Roncarati
	Colin Godfrey	Alessio Corbo	Sean Sutherland
	Jo Newall	Greg Thompson	Jamie Bath
	MEN		WOMEN
Membership Secretary	Sam Wiggins		Sam Wiggins
NAL Managers	Daniel Rees/ Clyde Gordon		Colette Hurley/To be appointed
YDL Manager U20	Ty Holden		Anna Higson/Jacqui Agyepong
YDL Manager U17	Clyde Gordon		Anna Higson/Jacqui Agyepong
EYAL Managers	Ty Holden		Anna Higson/Jacqui Agyepong
MYAL Managers	Ty Holden		Anna Higson/Jacqui Agyepong
Senior Cross Country	Simon Keene		Simon Keene
Senior Road	Tony Jackson		Simon Keene
Junior Cross Country & Road	Jeremy Sothcott		Jeremy Sothcott
YA Cross Country & Road	Jeremy Sothcott		Jo Kent / Jeremy Sothcott
Masters Cross Country & Road	Tony Jackson		Eddie King
Club Executive	John Kelly, Phil Cunningham, Geoff Morphitis, David Imroth, Dave Bradley		
Non-Council positions			
EA Registration Officer	Sam Wiggins		
Cross Country Fixtures	Alan Weller		
Cross Country & Road Entries	Simon Keene / Tony Jackson / Jeremy Sothcott / Jo Kent / Eddie King		
Accounts Examiner	Clyde Gordon		
Statistician	Ronan Breen / Clyde Gordon		Ronan Breen
SBH Website Manager and	Alan Weller		
Newsletter Editor			
Social Media	Daniel Rees/ Sean Sutherland		
H&S Officer	Jamie Bath		
Youth Development Officer	Ty Holden		
Meetings Manager	Dave Bradley		