President:

Alan Weller

Past Presidents:

1905-1906 Arthur Bettinson, 1909-1910 Lord Ronaldshay, 1919-1921 Charles Saville, 1921-1922 F.Stanton, 1922-1938 Hon Gerald Wallop, 1938-1953 Ernest Reavell, 1953-1962 Harold Ashton, 1962-1964 David Carey, 1964-1967 Arthur Kendall, 1967-1970 Charles Harrison, 1970-1971 Fred Henning, 1971-1974 Bryan Smith, 1974-1977 Douglas Thompson, 1977-1980 Tony Sunderland, 1980-1982 Bob Parker, 1982-1985 Roger Simons, 1985-1966 Martin Grey, 1986-1988 Joyce Smith MBE and Martin Grey, 1988- Harold Ashton, Geoff Morphitis, Jim Cunningham, Tony Smith, Gerry Elmore, Gerald Alterman, Frank Attoh, Neville Thompson, 2008-2011 Simon Keene, 2011-2014 George Harrison MBE, 2014- Dave Bedford OBE

Vice Presidents:

Ron Collins, Dave Bradley, Dave Thomson, Carol Backhouse, Irene Peaty, Dave Bedford OBE, Charles Fogg, Alan Weller, Stephanie Paparizos, Clyde Gordon, Richard Bober, Geoff Williams, Steve Marshall, John Wright, Ray Powell, Philip Cunningham, Colette Hurley

Life Members:

Peter Woodsmith, Bryan Smith, Roger Simons, Dave Bedford OBE, Tony Sunderland, Julian Goater, Bob Parker, Geoff Morphitis, Keith Moyse, Tony Smith, Martin Grey, Patricia Hicks, Joyce Smith MBE, Brenda Atkinson, Linda Elmore, Margaret Beacham, Carol Backhouse, Julia Avis, Frank Attoh, Neville Thompson, Gerry Elmore, George Harrison MBE, Neil Winter, Gerald Alterman, Dian Taylor, Dominic Bannister, Geoff Williams, Stephanie Paparizos, Simon Keene, Richard Bober, John Wright, Philip Cunningham, Clyde Gordon,  Ray Powell, Alan Weller, Ron Collins, Irene Peaty

Club Officers:

Chairman Tony Sunderland ajsunderland@tiscali.co.uk Treasurer Geoff Morphitis geoffrey.morphitis@capeandd.com  Assistant Treasurer Clyde Gordon clydeg67@hotmail.co.uk Officials Secretary John Wright john.wright130@ntlworld.com Coaching Secretary Jeremy Sothcott jeremy.sothcott@btinternet.com Welfare Officer Men Michael Tuvey michaeltuvey@hotmail.co.uk Welfare Officer Women Nene Harrison nene.harrison@gmail.com General Secretary Philip Cunningham billylow@ntlworld.com Clerk to the Council and Promotions Secretary Dave Bradley davidnbradley@openworld.com EA Registration Officer David Nathan dnathan2@btinternet.com Council Members Tony Smith anthony.smith694@ntlworld.com Clyde Gordon clydeg67@hotmail.co.uk Colette Hurley hurleypc@aol.com Joyce Smith and Bryan Smith bryan.smith@yahoo.com Jeremy Sothcott jeremy.sothcott@btinternet.com Neelam Kaderbhoy neelam_400@yahoo.co.uk Karl Bulman karlos27@gmail.com

Newsletter and Cross Country Fixtures Alan Weller alanweller111@gmail.com Webmaster Alan Weller alanweller111@gmail.com and Dave Bradley davidnbradley@openworld.com Statistician Ronan Breen Men ronan.breen@gstt.nhs.uk Statistician Bryan Smith Women bryan.smith@yahoo.com

London Marathon Volunteer Co-Ordinators Ray and Clare Powell ray571m@btopenworld.com

Track and Field, Cross Country and Road Relay Team Managers please use this link http://sbharriers.co.uk/ then select Athletics to choose which discipline