BRITISH ATHLETICS LEAGUE

Geoffrey Morphitis Tel: 020 8447 1066 (H) 07976 994302 (M)
email: geoffrey.morphitis@capeandd.com

UK WOMEN’S LEAGUE

Team Manager Clyde Gordon Tel: 07753 985525 (M)
email: clyde67@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Manager Stephanie Paparizos Tel: 07808 776186 (M)
email: stephanie.paparizos@gmail.com

Team Administrator Colette Hurley Tel: 07787 545826 (M)
email: hurleypc@aol.com

UK YOUTH DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE U17 & U20 MEN & WOMEN

Under 20 Men: Geoff Morphitis As Above

Under 17 Men: Clyde Gordon Tel: 07753 985525 (M)
email: clydeg67@hotmail.co.uk

Under 17 and 20 Women: Ty Holden Tel: 07737 803260 (M)
email: djtyholden@yahoo.co.uk

EASTERN YOUNG ATHLETES LEAGUE U13, U15 & U17 Boys & Girls

Boys: Brenton Hall Tel: 07937 253069 (M)
email: eyalmanager@btinternet.com

Boys: Ty Holden Tel: 07737 803260 (M)
email: djtyholden@yahoo.co.uk

U17 Women: Chinwe Iwunze Tel: 07341 827694 (M)
email: chinwe.elizibeth@yahoo.co.uk

U13 & U15 Girls: Jackie Agyepong Tel: 07961 440663 (M)
email: ping.pong@virgin.net

MIDDLESEX YOUNG ATHLETES LEAGUE U11, U13, U15 & U17 BOYS & GIRLS

Boys: Brenton Hall Tel: 07937 253069 (M)
email: eyalmanager@btinternet.com

Ty Holden Tel: 07737 803260 (M)
email: djtyholden@yahoo.co.uk

Girls: Neelam Kaderbhoy Tel: 07791 512383 (M)
email: neelam_400@yahoo.co.uk

SOUTHERN COUNTIES VAC MASTERS LEAGUE MEN & WOMEN

Men David Wilcock Tel: 020 8445 4760 (H) 07939 096192 (M)
email: david@wilcock53.net

Women Sarah Boxer Tel: 07890 291837 (M)
email: sarahboxer@hotmail.co.uk