President:

Dave Bedford OBE

Past Presidents:

Arthur Bettinson Lord Ronaldshay
Charles Saville F Stanton
Hon Gerald Wallop Ernest Reavell
Harold Ashton David Carey
Charles Harrison Fred Henning
Bryan Smith Tony Sunderland
Bob Parker Roger Simons
Martin Grey Joyce Smith MBE
Geoff Morphitis Jim Cunningham
Tony Smith Gerry Elmore
Gerald Alterman Frank Attoh
Neville Thompson Simon Keene
George Harrison MBE

Vice Presidents:

Ron Collins Dave Bradley
Dave Thomson Carol Backhouse
Irene Peaty Dave Bedford OBE
Charles Fogg Alan Weller
Stephanie Paparizos
Clyde Gordon Richard Bober
Geoff Williams John Wright
Steve Marshall John Wright
Ray Powell Philip Cunningham

Life Members:

Peter Woodsmith Bryan Smith
Roger Simons Dave Bedford OBE
Tony Sunderland Julian Goater
Bob Parker Geoff Morphitis
Keith Moyse Tony Smith
Martin Grey Patricia Hicks
Joyce Smith MBE Brenda Atkinson
Linda Elmore Margaret Beacham
Carol Backhouse Julia Avis
Frank Attoh Neville Thompson
Gerry Elmore George Harrison MBE
Neil Winter Gerald Alterman
Dian Taylor Dominic Bannister
Geoff Williams Stephanie Paparizos
Simon Keene Richard Bober
John Wright Philip Cunningham
Clyde Gordon Ray Powell
Alan Weller Ron Collins
Irene Peaty

Olympian Members:

Dave Bedford Joyce Smith
Donovan Reid Colin Boreham
Roy Dickens Martin Gillingham
Mike Jones Fred Salle
Pascalene Bethuel Francis Agyepong
Jacqui Agyepong David MacKenzie
Ashia Hansen Simone Jacobs
Gwen Griffiths Abi Oyepitan
Nick Nieland Larry Achike
Shani Anderson Natasha Danvers-Smith
Catherine Murphy Anthony Whiteman
Lee McConnell Trecia Smith
Yamile Aldama Nick Smith
Alan Scott Marilyn Okoro
Emma Ania Michelle Carey
William Coertzen Chris Bennett
Ojie Edoburun Jade Lally
Daryll Neita Beth Potter
Seb Rodger

Council:

Chairman Tony Sunderland ajsunderland@tiscali.co.uk
Treasurer Geoff Morphitis geoffrey.morphitis@capeandd.com
Assistant Treasurer Clyde Gordon clyde67@hotmail.co.uk
Officials Secretary John Wright john.wright130@ntlworld.com
Coaching Secretary Jeremy Sothcott jeremy.sothcott@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer Men Michael Tuvey michaeltuvey@hotmail.co.uk
Welfare Officer Women Nene Harrison nene.harrison@gmail.com
Club Secretary Phillip Cunningham billylow@ntlworld.com
Clerk to the Council Vacant
Promotions Secretary Dave Bradley davidnbradley@openworld.com
Representatives  Tony Smith anthony.smith694@ntlworld.com Clyde Gordon clydeg67@hotmail.co.uk  Joyce Smith OBE and Bryan Smith bryan.smith@yahoo.com Jeremy Sothcott jeremy.sothcott@btinternet.com Neelam Kaderbhoy neelam_400@yahoo.co.uk