Club Officers:

Chairman Tony Sunderland Treasurer Geoff Morphitis  Assistant Treasurer Clyde Gordon Officials Secretary John Wright Coaching Secretary Jeremy Sothcott Welfare Officer Men Michael Tuvey Welfare Officer Women Nene Harrison General Secretary Philip Cunningham Clerk to the Council and Promotions Secretary Dave Bradley EA Registration Officer David Nathan Council Members Tony Smith Clyde Gordon Colette Hurley Joyce Smith and Bryan Smith Jeremy Sothcott Neelam Kaderbhoy Karl Bulman

Newsletter and Cross Country Fixtures Alan Weller Webmaster Alan Weller and Dave Bradley Statistician Ronan Breen Men Statistician Bryan Smith Women

London Marathon Volunteer Co-Ordinators Ray and Clare Powell

Track and Field, Cross Country and Road Relay Team Managers please use this link then select Athletics to choose which discipline