Club Officers:

Chairman Tony Sunderland anthony.sunderland@yahoo.com Treasurer Geoff Morphitis geoffrey.morphitis@capeandd.com  Assistant Treasurer Clyde Gordon clydeg67@hotmail.co.uk Officials Secretary John Wright john.wright7980@gmail.com Gerald Alterman gerald@marksman.plus.com Coaching Secretary Jeremy Sothcott jeremy.sothcott@btinternet.com Welfare Officer Men Michael Tuvey michaeltuvey@hotmail.co.uk Welfare Officer Women Nene Harrison nene.harrison@gmail.com General Secretary Philip Cunningham billylow@ntlworld.com Clerk to the Council and Promotions Secretary Dave Bradley davidnbradley@openworld.com EA Registration Officer David Nathan dnathan2@btinternet.com Membership Secretaries Men Geoff Morphitis geoffrey.morphitis@capeandd.com Women David Nathan dnathan2@btinernet.com Council Members Tony Smith anthony.smith694@ntlworld.com  Joyce Smith and Bryan Smith bryan.smith@yahoo.com Dave Bedford david.bedford@londonmarathonevents.co.uk Steve Marshall science_steve@hotmail.com

Newsletter and Cross Country Fixtures Alan Weller alanweller111@gmail.com Webmaster Alan Weller alanweller111@gmail.com Statisticians Men Ronan Breen ronan.breen@gstt.nhs.uk Clyde Gordon cldeg67@hotmail.co.uk Women Bryan Smith bryan.smith@yahoo.com

London Marathon Volunteer Co-Ordinators Ray and Clare Powell ray571m@btopenworld.com

Track and Field, Cross Country and Road Relay Team Managers please use this link http://sbharriers.co.uk/ then select Athletics to choose which discipline